Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 5

Ambrosial

Тулси капли

Тулси капли

Обычная цена ₸7,200.00 KZT
Обычная цена ₸9,600.00 KZT Цена со скидкой ₸7,200.00 KZT
Распродажа Продано
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Buy any 2 & get 10% off

Tulsi Drops - 50% Extra: очищенный экстракт 5 редких видов Tulsi для естественного повышения иммунитета и облегчения кашля и простуды 30 мл

  • 🌿ЧТО ДЕЛАЕТ НАШУ ТУЛСИ КАПЛЮ ЛУЧШЕ? Он включает в себя 5 редких трав Тулси высшего сорта в виде святых капель. Тулси признан в Индии «Королевой древних трав» за его способность повышать иммунитет, устранять заложенность носа, облегчать кашель и симптомы простуды, а также ПОДДЕРЖИВАТЬ ОБЩЕЕ ЗДОРОВЬЕ.
  • 🌿 АЮРВЕДИЧЕСКИЙ УСИЛИТЕЛЬ ИММУНИТЕТА - Туласи богат витамином С и цинком, которые помогают повысить иммунитет и предотвратить инфекции. Он действует как ТРАВЯНОЕ ЛЕКАРСТВО ОТ КАШЛЯ И ПРОСТУДЫ и помогает поддерживать сильную иммунную систему против кашля и заложенности носа.
  • 🌿 КАК ВЫ ЕДИТЕ?? 5-8 капель на стакан теплой воды, молока или чая. Взрослые могут принимать эту натуральную каплю тулси 2-3 раза в день, она также подходит для детей. Аюрведа утверждает, что ОБЩЕЕ здоровье защищено ежедневным употреблением пресной воды с каплями Панч Тулсия.
  • 🌿 ОБЩАЯ польза для здоровья — мы предоставляем вам концентрированные экстракты 5 видов редких трав тулси — вантулси, шьяма тулси, рама тулси, нимбу тулси и барбери — каждый из которых известен своим уникальным набором преимуществ для здоровья. Потеря веса, снятие стресса, здоровое пищеварение, здоровье суставов, здоровье сердца и многие другие общие преимущества для здоровья возможны с этой удивительной смесью из 5 мощных видов туласи.
  • 🌿 100% ВЕГЕТАРИАНСКИЕ И БЕЗ САХАРА - капли Тулси от Ambrosial не содержат химикатов и пропитаны аюрведой. Изготовлено на производственном предприятии, совместимом с WHO-GMP, которое полностью лицензировано FSSAI. Он полностью веганский, и для поддержания и улучшения ОБЩЕГО ЗДОРОВЬЯ требуется всего 2 минуты вашего времени.

Купите Ambrosial Tulsi Drops онлайн в ОАЭ, включая Дубай, Абу-Даби и Шарджу, и мы также доставим их в Саудовскую Аравию, Оман, Бахрейн, Катар, Кувейт и т. д.

Просмотреть всю информацию

Free shipping available

Use Code WELCOME50 & get flat 50% off on 1st order

Tulsi Drops

In Stock Unavailable

sold in last hours

Regular price $16.00 $21.00

Tulsi Drops- 50% Extra: Purified Extract Of 5 Rare Tulsi For Natural Immunity Boosting & Cough & Cold Relief 30 ml 🌿 WHAT MAKES OUR TULSI DROP BETTER? It comprises 5 rare Tulsi Herbs of the best grade as holy drops....
163

FREE Shipping on order over AED 100

Congratulations! You have got FREE Shipping

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Product Details

Tulsi Drops- 50% Extra: Purified Extract Of 5 Rare Tulsi For Natural Immunity Boosting & Cough & Cold Relief 30 ml

  • 🌿 WHAT MAKES OUR TULSI DROP BETTER? It comprises 5 rare Tulsi Herbs of the best grade as holy drops. Tulsi is recognized in India as the "Queen of Ancient Herbs" for its ability to boost immunity, clear nasal congestion, ease cough, and cold symptoms, and SUPPORT OVERALL HEALTH.
  • 🌿 IMMUNITY BOOSTER AYURVEDIC - Tulsi is abundant in Vitamin C and Zinc, both of which help to boost immunity and prevent infections. It acts as HERBAL COUGH AND COLD RELIEF MEDICINE and assists in the maintenance of a strong immune system against all cough and congestion relief.
  • 🌿 HOW DO You EAT?? 5-8 drops in a glass of lukewarm water, milk, or tea Adults can take this Natural Tulsi Drop 2-3 times per day, and it is also suitable for children. Ayurveda claims that OVERALL Health is protected by drinking fresh water with Panch Tulsia Drops on daily basis.
  • 🌿 GENERAL HEALTH Benefit - We provide you with Concentrated Extracts of 5 types of Rare Tulsi Herbs - Vantulsi, Shyama Tulsi, Rama Tulsi, Nimbu Tulsi, and Barberi - each of which is recognized for its unique set of health benefits. Weight loss, stress relief, robust Digestive Health, Joints Health, Heart Health, and many more general health benefits are all possible with this amazing mix of 5 powerful Tulsi species. 
  • 🌿 100% VEGETARIAN & SUGAR-FREE - Ambrosial's Tulsi Drops are chemical-free and infused with Ayurveda. Manufactured in a WHO-GMP compliant manufacturing facility that is completely FSSAI licensed. It's completely vegan, and it only takes 2 minutes of your time to maintain and enhance your OVERALL HEALTH.

Buy Ambrosial Tulsi Drops online within UAE, including Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah, and we also get this delivered to Saudi, Oman, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, etc.

Important Information

Safety Information

Store in a cool , dry place & away from direct sunlight.

Serving Recommendation

As a dietary Supplement for adults , 1-2 capsules a day or as recommended by your Physician.

Reviews

Recently Viewed Products

Tulsi Drops

What are you looking for?

Omega 3 Fish Oil

Someone liked and Bought

Omega 3 Fish Oil

10 Minutes Ago From Germany

Your cart